Not bad…

After sleeping for over ten hours last night, I got to work early. The weather was beautiful for January in New York. I got my DV consultations, documented my cases, closed one, scheduled appointments for tomorrow, ate some soup, and then left work at a decent time. When I got home, I found that my camera arrived (eager to update my Flickr). Despite the tiff with my mom in the morning, it was good day.

Which camera did I get?

\(^o^)/

~ by 1n3br14t3d on January 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
